Having settled organizational and financial matters of training (see «Training terms») or using the site closed sections to get personalized access to the site closed sections, the user has to:
- Select the "Registration" link on the site Homepage.
- Fill in the Registration form, specifying the sections access is asked for, and agreement to the terms of access.
- Click the "Send" button.
- The Registration form is automatically sent to the site administrator who registers the user in a corresponding resource of the site.
- The user is sent a message via email, with his/her Login and Password to log in the resource, as well as the period of time login is valid for.
- Use the authorized login to resources during subsequent logins, by selecting the «Authorization» link in the site Homepage and entering his/her Login and Password.